Cancer Committee  |  2019/2020 Meeting Dates and Deadlines

The HREBA – Cancer Committee (CC) accepts submissions through IRISS only.  The CC office must receive all study applications by the submission deadline.  Please note there are no exceptions to the submission deadline.

Except where indicated (*), meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and 4th Thursday of the month, and submission deadlines are NOON 2 weeks before the meetings. Note there is only one meeting in December.

The HREBA – CC office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. The office is closed statutory holidays.

Upcoming meeting dates and submission deadlines are:

Meeting Date Weekday Submission Deadline
12 November 2019 Tuesday 29 October 2019
28 November 2019 Thursday 14 November 2019
10 December 2019 Tuesday 26 November 2019
07 January 2020* Tuesday 19 December 2019*
23 January 2020 Thursday 09 January 2020
11 February 2020 Tuesday 28 January 2020
27 February 2020 Thursday 13 February 2020
10 March 2020 Tuesday 25 February 2020
26 March 2020 Thursday 12 March 2020
14 April 2020 Tuesday 31 March 2020
23 April 2020 Thursday 09 April 2020
12 May 2020 Tuesday 28 April 2020
28 May 2020 Thursday 14 May 2020
09 Jun 2020 Tuesday 26 May 2020
25 June 2020 Thursday 11 June 2020
14 July 2020 Tuesday 30 June 2020
23 July 2020 Thursday 09 July 2020
11 August 2020 Tuesday 28 July 2020
27 August 2020 Thursday 13 August 2020
08 September 2020 Tuesday 25 August 2020
24 September 2020 Thursday 10 September 2020
13 October 2020 Tuesday 29 September 2020
22 October 2020 Thursday 08 October 2020
10 November 2020 Tuesday 27 October 2020
26 November 2020 Thursday 12 November 2020
15 December 2020* Tuesday 01 December 2020

PDF of the 2019 Cancer Committee Dates and Deadlines

PDF of the 2020 Cancer Committee Dates and Deadlines